Skip To Main Content

Directory

STAFF

Amy Oliver, Principal

aoliver@lawrenceal.org

Lindsey Sizemore, Teacher/Counselor

lsizemore@lawrenceal.org

Cody Wilkerson, Teacher/Assistant Principal

cwilkerson@lawrenceal.org

Larry Kimbrough, Teacher

lkimbrough@lawrenceal.org

 

ELEMENTARY STAFF

Kim Jones, Elementary Instructor

kjones@lawrenceal.org

Morgan Henley, Elementary Teacher

mhenley@lawrenceal.org

Tara Reed, Elementary Teacher

tarareed@lawrenceal.org